Gemiddelde Score 7.4

Deel ook uw ervaring!

Door uit Landgraaf op 21-12-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

alleen jammer dat ikzoekeenschoonmakster.nl en housekeeping-in.nl een bedrijf is en twee keer moet betalen

Door uit Utrecht op 15-12-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Slecht)

Omschrijving site:

After 4 successful years with 2 cleaning ladies through this website, I have recently suffered a lot trying to replace my latest. Fifth person in 15 months that I m trying to work with...First one, did not want to have even a first appointment. Second one, good cleaning, but was a smoker who barely spoke English - I accepted it her, but then she bailed after 3 times as she found another job. Thirs person could not meet my timetable requirements and did not make it to the foorst appointment even :). Fourth person kindly withdrew when he realised I speak English...and now the fifth, will I finally be lucky? All in all people are not checked if they meet requirements, and most of them are not professional, so only a matter of luck if you find someone. Very disappointed, and if my last cleaning lady also cannot make it, I will sk or money back and go to professional websites!

Reactie op deze feedback door het team van housekeeping-in.nl:

Vervelend om te lezen dat we de afgelopen tijd geen geschikte kandidaat voor u hebben vinden. Gelukkig heeft u de afgelopen 4 jaar wel naar tevredenheid gebruik kunnen maken van onze diensten. Momenteel zijn we hard voor u op zoek naar een geschikte kandidaat en we hopen dat ook dat we spoedig iemand aan u kunnen voorstellen die aan uw eisen voldoet.

Door uit Purmerend op 07-09-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

Excellent and speedy service with all queries.

Door uit Nuenen op 06-09-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

good

Door uit Lisse op 04-09-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Slecht)

Omschrijving site:

I had a bad experience with the housekeeping-in.nl. I'm trying to change my housekeeper, because she doesn't work well at home and I cannot do it, because doesn't has a contract and also I cannot find another person to help me. I send e-mail and also didn't work. I have no idea what to do and i want my money back.

Reactie op deze feedback door het team van housekeeping-in.nl:

If you are dissatisfied with the cleaner you can end the contract in your account. We are sorry to read the cleaner is not up to your standards. We look for someone based on your description to ensure the match is good. In your case we proposed someone the same day and you made the contract a few days later. Up untill yesterday we hadn't heard form you. You received an email in response to the email you send yesterday with instructions how to terminate the contract. Of course we can look for a replacement without additional costs. We're sorry to receive such a low rating over this, as it seems to be based on miscommunication.

Door uit Amsterdam op 26-08-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

Goed ervaring. Misschien de enige negatief is dat ik 3 weken moest wachten, maar het is logisch want... Augustus.

Door uit Wageningen op 31-07-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Slecht)

Omschrijving site:

Bad and useless service. only good to ask for moeny

Reactie op deze feedback door het team van housekeeping-in.nl:

Too bad to read that you are not too satisfied with our servioce. We have tried as much as possible to propose an aid that fits your requirements and criteria. You have given us an assignment for this. Our conditions are clearly stated on our site. You agreed to this before you placed your application. That you let us know afterwards that we do not need to search for you is very annoying. We had already incurred costs. Where we incur costs, we are unfortunately forced to recover these from you. We wish you every success in searching for a cleaner.

Door uit Aalsmeer op 09-01-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

after applying on website i always got a good answer and quick help

Door uit 's-Hertogenbosch op 25-08-2017

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

Easy to use, found someone quick

Door uit Rotterdam op 08-08-2017

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

Goed en snel betrouwbaar werk.

Door uit Utrecht op 17-01-2017

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

Works quick and efficient

Door uit Breda op 21-10-2016

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

x

Door uit Amsterdam op 21-09-2016

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

It's great

Door uit Helmond op 23-05-2016

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

goed en snel

Door uit Oranjewoud op 15-02-2016

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

Excellent.

Ook een succesvolle aanvraag doen? Schrijf u dan nu vrijblijvend in!