Gemiddelde Score 7.5

Deel ook uw ervaring!

Door uit Amstelveen op 23-04-2014

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Voldoende)

Omschrijving site:

ok

Door uit Wassenaar op 28-03-2014

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

--

Door uit Maastricht op 27-09-2013

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Onvoldoende)

Omschrijving site:

infelxibility - i cant understand dutch! i asked if it would be possible to get email sin english. this was not the case! the contract has to be in english otherwise it isnt legal bc we dont speak dutch!

Door uit Breda op 02-07-2013

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Bijna voldoende)

Omschrijving site:

I have not had a chance to see how the worker is working. We had a meeting on the 24 june but she could not/did not want to work before the 6 july. Otherwise my request was handled quickly and professionally. But ask me later what my opinion is...

Door uit Utrecht op 05-06-2013

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Zeer goed)

Omschrijving site:

very quick and polite. thanks!

Door uit Naarden op 20-01-2013

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

Good, user friendly, quick answer

Door uit 's-Gravenhage op 18-01-2013

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

Thks

Door uit Amsterdam op 15-01-2013

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

d

Door uit Zandvoort op 07-09-2015

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Voldoende)

Omschrijving site:

She is very pleasant to have around the house. She could do a better job tidying areas and attention to details.

Door uit Almere op 24-08-2015

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

easy and simple process

Door uit Groningen op 05-08-2015

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

I'm really satisface with the service of housekeeping-in. It's fast and efficient and has been a great help for our family.

Door uit Amsterdam op 24-07-2015

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

Thanks for the quickly finding an alternative when the first contact didn't work out.

Door uit 's-Hertogenbosch op 23-04-2015

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

Housekeeping found a match for me within a few days and later that same week I met with my match and she seems like a good fit for me! She has not started cleaning for me yet but overall the housekeeping service was very helpful. The one comment i would make is that while I registered in English and had no problem with that. After registration all communication was in Dutch which is difficult for me. Would be nice if I register in English for future communication to remain in English.

Door uit 's-Gravenhage op 16-01-2015

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

Quick and efficient service

Door uit Haarlem op 15-11-2014

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

Perfect service and fast moving! Thank you.

Door uit Zwanenburg op 05-09-2014

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

N/A

Door uit Groningen op 24-08-2014

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

Fast response and excellent service. Really help full especially when you are new in Holland and don't know exactly how thing works here. I would recommend the services to a friend.

Door uit Deventer op 16-08-2014

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

Very responsive, efficient and rapid. We are satisfied with the housekeeping company service.

Ook een succesvolle aanvraag doen? Schrijf u dan nu vrijblijvend in!