Gemiddelde Score 3.7

Door uit Tilburg op 12-03-2021

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Voldoende)

Omschrijving site:

too young personnel, still going to school, limited time availability

Reactie op deze feedback door het team van housekeeping-in.nl:

Bedankt voor uw feedback. Wij hebben hulpen in verschillende leeftijdscategorieën. Indien u wensen heeft qua beschikbaarheid en/of ervaring kunt u dit aangeven in uw account. Wij kunnen hier dan rekening mee houden.

Door uit Amstelveen op 19-11-2020

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Slecht)

Omschrijving site:

Bad experienced with this company. Not recommended again. Quality services low

Reactie op deze feedback door het team van housekeeping-in.nl:

I'm very sorry to read that you're not satisfied with our services. We would like it very much if you could send us your feedback specifically so we can improve our services.

Door uit Wervershoof op 05-08-2019

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der schnellen Abwicklung

Door uit Rotterdam op 25-07-2019

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

I'm just starting and it goes well. First search was fast and first appointment, the person show-up and agreement was easy to make. Looking forward to resume working together with Els.

Door uit Oisterwijk op 22-05-2019

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

snel hulp gevonden uit mijn eigen woonplaats

Door uit Landgraaf op 21-12-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

alleen jammer dat ikzoekeenschoonmakster.nl en housekeeping-in.nl een bedrijf is en twee keer moet betalen

Door uit Utrecht op 15-12-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Slecht)

Omschrijving site:

After 4 successful years with 2 cleaning ladies through this website, I have recently suffered a lot trying to replace my latest. Fifth person in 15 months that I m trying to work with...First one, did not want to have even a first appointment. Second one, good cleaning, but was a smoker who barely spoke English - I accepted it her, but then she bailed after 3 times as she found another job. Thirs person could not meet my timetable requirements and did not make it to the foorst appointment even :). Fourth person kindly withdrew when he realised I speak English...and now the fifth, will I finally be lucky? All in all people are not checked if they meet requirements, and most of them are not professional, so only a matter of luck if you find someone. Very disappointed, and if my last cleaning lady also cannot make it, I will sk or money back and go to professional websites!

Reactie op deze feedback door het team van housekeeping-in.nl:

Vervelend om te lezen dat we de afgelopen tijd geen geschikte kandidaat voor u hebben vinden. Gelukkig heeft u de afgelopen 4 jaar wel naar tevredenheid gebruik kunnen maken van onze diensten. Momenteel zijn we hard voor u op zoek naar een geschikte kandidaat en we hopen dat ook dat we spoedig iemand aan u kunnen voorstellen die aan uw eisen voldoet.

Door uit Purmerend op 07-09-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Uitstekend)

Omschrijving site:

Excellent and speedy service with all queries.

Door uit Nuenen op 06-09-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Goed)

Omschrijving site:

good

Door uit Lisse op 04-09-2018

Dienstverlening site:

star-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-ratingstar-rating  (Slecht)

Omschrijving site:

I had a bad experience with the housekeeping-in.nl. I'm trying to change my housekeeper, because she doesn't work well at home and I cannot do it, because doesn't has a contract and also I cannot find another person to help me. I send e-mail and also didn't work. I have no idea what to do and i want my money back.

Reactie op deze feedback door het team van housekeeping-in.nl:

If you are dissatisfied with the cleaner you can end the contract in your account. We are sorry to read the cleaner is not up to your standards. We look for someone based on your description to ensure the match is good. In your case we proposed someone the same day and you made the contract a few days later. Up untill yesterday we hadn't heard form you. You received an email in response to the email you send yesterday with instructions how to terminate the contract. Of course we can look for a replacement without additional costs. We're sorry to receive such a low rating over this, as it seems to be based on miscommunication.

Ook een succesvolle aanvraag doen? Schrijf u dan nu vrijblijvend in!